BWC Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0013 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 13 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 13 recommendations
5
13
4
3
2
1
Our Guide is loved for...

Best Reviews

JD

John Robert D

December 11, 2023

BWC Charters provided an unforgettable fishing experience! The crew was knowledgeable, and the equipment top-notch. From start to finish, it was a fantastic day on the water. Highly recommend!

no more
D

Donna Harris

November 29, 2023

Awesome guide 

no more
CA

Carlo A

November 24, 2023

Captain Randy is a seasoned professional. His expertise and friendly demeanor made our fishing trip exceptional. He knew all the right spots and shared valuable tips. A great captain for an amazing day of fishing!

no more
K

Keith

August 11, 2023

Had a great time scalloping with Captain Randy! He was knowledgeable, personable and professional. Would definitely hire Captain Randy again.

no more
K

Kim

July 30, 2023

Captain Randy was absolutely fantastic! He introduced us to our first raw scallop experience and shared incredible insights about the land's history and the top spots to explore. And, a big shout-out for the sandwich too! Looking forward to our next adventure with you!

no more
T

Teresa

July 30, 2023

It's an absolutely fantastic day spent out on the water. Even if your main goal is to enjoy the stunning scenery, the experience is truly worth it. Captain Randy is not only a super nice guy but also makes sure you come away with a great haul from your trip!

no more
E

Emily

July 23, 2023

This was our second year booking with captain Randy and we will continue to book him every year! We had a great time on the water and love the under water hunt for scallops.

no more
J

Jeff

July 23, 2023

The captain really knew their stuff and was a pleasure to go chartering with. I'd highly recommend it!

no more
C

Chris Justice

November 30, 2020

Just went out with Randy the day after thanksgiving. He really knows Chasahowitzka! We all had a great time and caught the fish . Thanks again for all the memories. Fun fun fun.

no more
R

Robin Cohen

September 8, 2018

We just finished one of the best days ever with Capt. Randy. Limited out and then some on big Redfish. Caught enough scallops for an appetizer as well. Do NOT think twice about booking a charter with Capt. Randy. He will put you on the fish.

Read More
img
S

Sara Knapp Medrano

July 16, 2018

We had a great day scalloping today. Captains Randy and Debbie were so great and made the trip successful and fun. They knew just where to go to get the most scallops possible. They are so knowledgeable about the area and were great guides providing lots of info along the way. They were very prepared and had thought of everything. They even took the time to shuck some of the scallops during lunch and cook them up for us on the grill. What a treat! We would definitely come back and do this trip again.

Read More
K

Kate Helms

July 16, 2017

no more
J

Jess Shadron

April 14, 2017

Not only a super captain but a great guy! My husband Denny and I have been out multiple times with Capt. Randy and will continue to venture out on fishing trips. He sure does know his way around the river and gulf and makes sure that fish are caught despite the conditions. Super guy and super trips!!!!!

no more

Cast Away into Florida's Finest Fishing Adventures!

About BWC Charters Business Reviews


Embark on an unforgettable Florida fishing charter adventure with BWC Charters and discover the essence of excitement and fun through the glowing reviews of our ecstatic guests. Our five-star testimonials illuminate the thrill of inshore fishing, particularly the heart-pounding snook fishing experience along the picturesque Chassahowitzka River. From the adrenaline-pumping battles with these sought-after species to the triumphant moments of landing impressive catches, our charters redefine the art of inshore exploration. And let's not forget the enchanting world of Chassahowitzka scalloping, where our guests dive into the sparkling waters of Florida for a one-of-a-kind adventure. At BWC Charters, we've turned fishing into an electrifying escapade, and our guests can't get enough! Join us to experience the magic of scalloping and inshore fishing in Florida that has our guests passionately declaring it as the ultimate fishing charter they've ever embarked upon.


BWC Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Florida Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Chassahowitzka Swamp, Gator Creek, Ryle Creek, Stevenson Creek, Twin Creek, Potter Creek, Crawford Creek, Johnson Creek, Lone Cabbage Creek, Little Gator Creek.